BOD Award Pictures

Every year, CREIA recognizes the special contributions made by members in service to the organization. The 2010 Chairman's Award is given to an individual that went above and beyond the call in service to the organization. For the first time ever CREIA Chairman of the Board , Bill Parker gave this prestigious award to three inspectors. Peter Boyd, Al Virtue and Jesse Rusmisel. The amount of time contributed by these three volunteers is amazing. CREIA is truly blessed to have them.

The Inspector of the Year Award is given by the CREIA Board to the member that has contributed the most to the organization. This year's winner was Peter Boyd for his tireless work on the pool/spa standard roadshow, finance and a number of other important tasks

The Chapter of the Year Award went to San Diego for the tremendous work they have done in elevating the status of CREIA inspectors in their market. Here Al Virtue accepts on behalf of the CREIA San Diego Chapter.

Chairman Bill Parker also gave out a special recognition award to CREIA Executive Director, Cella Flores. Cella really stepped up to the plate after the departure of long-time CREIA Executive Director Tyler Clydesdale. She has been instrumental in getting the organization on-track and a warm thanks goes to Cella for all her effort on all our behalf.

Please take a moment to congratulate all of this year's award winners. These individuals tireless work have helped CREIA in ways most of cannot begin to comprehend.