CREIA Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2023
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2
Tuesday, January 3
Wednesday, January 4
Thursday, January 5
Friday, January 6
Saturday, January 7
Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9
Tuesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until December 13, 2023.
Thursday, January 12
Thursday, January 12, 2023
6:00 PM

Friday, January 13
Saturday, January 14
Sunday, January 15
Monday, January 16
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until December 20, 2023.
Thursday, January 19
Thursday, January 19, 2023
6:00 PM

Friday, January 20
Saturday, January 21
Sunday, January 22
Monday, January 23
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST

Wednesday, January 25
Thursday, January 26
Friday, January 27
Saturday, January 28
Sunday, January 29
Sunday, January 29, 2023
to Wednesday, February 01, 2023

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, January 30
Sunday, January 29, 2023
to Wednesday, February 01, 2023

4-day Event
Tuesday, January 31
Sunday, January 29, 2023
to Wednesday, February 01, 2023

4-day Event
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

1
2
3
4